Books - Vol. I Awakening - Embrace the World with Love Words, and the World will be Changed (Autographed)


Shipping calculated at checkout

Spirit Wind Collection

Available Now!


Vol. I - Awakening, the first in the series: Embrace the World with Love Words, and the World will be Changed. This is a thoughtful gift for someone you love or for someone who is going through a difficult time. 

The essence and words of this book came from Nature, from walking a path, from listening, from the sun and moon, the wind and waves, the clouds and birds, the shifting sand and rocky soil - the light and the dark.

Here are excerpts from the book review by "Books That Make You…" for this "BookFest" award-winning, inspirational book.

Awakening is a collection of poetry that nourishes the soul, uplifts the spirit, and ignites the heavenly spark within us. Jane L. Fitzpatrick’s luminous verses transport us to the realm of the sacred, where we can connect with our spiritual essence and experience timeless truths. This collection is a testament to the power of poetry to awaken, and inspire. If you seek a journey of self-discovery, then let Awakening be your guide, inviting you to immerse yourself in the mystical beauty of its verses.”

“Fitzpatrick’s deep reverence for the natural world shines through her poetic tapestry, as she beautifully weaves the elements of nature into her verses.”

To read the full book REVIEW, click here.

Hardcover is 6" x 9"
Paperback is 8.5" x 6"